Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie

Okay so I have been meaning to do this review for a while since the flat twist out BUT I apparently haven’t got around to it. Don’t worry though because now I’m finally doing it. Where do I start?
The package of the product is cute it comes with a lot 12oz. to be exact. The smell is great, which is always a plus. Some of these products out here smell HORRIBLE. When I applied it to my hair it really is a thick product so I think less is so much more when it comes to the smoothie, so I only put a little bit to my whole head maybe like a quarter size amount to each half.
After my hair drying in the flat twist out and taking them out I sprayed the hair with water and really I didn’t need to add anything else to it. My hair was well conditioned not dry at all and soft.
I like the product just was not expecting the thickness of the cream it kind of threw me off for a second but now I understand the product more after experimenting with it. Not sure if it is going to become a staple product yet but I’ll see after I start running out of it.

I definitely should do a staple product post soon. Hmmmm *lightbulb shines in head* ….good idea!

20120607-223217.jpg

20120607-223252.jpg

